

## Society for Affordable Redressal of Disputes-Ports (SAROD-Ports)

1<sup>st</sup> Floor, South Tower, NBCC Place, Bhisham Pitamah Marg, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110 003 Tel: 011 24369061/63 Fax: 011 24365866 E mail: sarodports@gmail.com

## F.No.SAROD-P/01/2020-III

Dated: 03.01.2025

- 1. Shri Sunil Paliwal, President
- 2. Shri Devki Nandan, Vice President
- 3. Shri Sushil Kumar Singh, Executive Member
- 4. Shri P. L. Haranadh, Executive Member
- 5. Shri B. Kasiviswanathan, Executive Member
- 6. Shri Susanta Kumar Purohit, Executive Member
- 7. Capt. Ravinder Johal, Executive Member
- 8. Shri C. Sateesh Kumar, Executive Member
- 9. Shri Senthil Kr. Subramanian, Executive Member
- 10. Shri Sunay Mukerjee, Executive Member
- 11. Shri R. Ravi Kumar, Treasurer
- Sub: Updated list of the members of the Governing Body of SAROD-Ports-reg.

Sir,

A copy of the updated list of the members of the Governing Body of SAROD-Ports is forwarded herewith for your information/record.

Encl: As above

Yours faithfully, (Vikas Narwal)

Secretary

Copy for information to:

- 1. Chairpersons of the Major Ports/CMD, KPL
- 2. Secretaries of the Major Port/ MD, KPL
- 3. AD (IT), IPA with the request to upload the list of the members of SAROD-Ports on the website of IPA.

## Composition of Governing Body of SAROD-Ports as on 03.01.2025

SN	Name	Designation	Email IDs
1.	Shri Sunil Paliwal	President	chairman@chennaiport.gov.in
2.	Shri Devki Nandan	Vice President	devki.nandan@jsw.in
3.	Shri Vikas Narwal	Secretary	md.ipa@nic.in, psmd.ipa@nic.in
4.	Shri Sushil Kumar Singh	Executive Member	chairman@deendayalport.gov.in
5.	Shri P. L. Haranadh	Executive Member	chm@paradipport.gov.in
6.	Shri B. Kasiviswanathan	Executive Member	chairman@cochinport.gov.in
7.	Shri Susanta Kumar Purohit	Executive Member	chairman@vocport.gov.in
8.	Capt. Ravinder Johal	Executive Member	ravinder.johal@dpworld.com
9.	Shri C. Sateesh Kumar	Executive Member	csateesh.kumar@vedanta.co.in
10.	Shri Senthil Kumar Subramanian	Executive Member	senthilkumar.subramanian@dbgt.in
11.	Shri Sunay Mukerjee	Executive Member	sunay.mukerjee@apmterminals.com
12.	Shri R. Ravi Kumar	Treasurer	secretarygeneralippta@gmail.com